Ancillary 2 Planning

After looking at other double page spreads for movies, from magazines. I made a quick mock up of what I want my double page spread to look like, considering my genre of romantic/indie and what my target audience will like more than other designs. This is my quick sketch on what I plan to do for my magazine spread: thumbnail_FullSizeRender.jpgWhen looking at what type of pictures I want to use, I thought using both  in a subtle framing will work well. Though I plan to use more still shots from main piece I plan to have one behind the scene image to show the article isn’t just a review on the movie but telling the audience the facts about making the movie and about the making movie.

Leave a Reply

